FARMHOUSE KITCHEN DECOR | DECOR HAUL + DECORATING IDEAS | HOUSE + HOLM

Kitchen
Hi friends! If you’re new here, WELCOME! I’m so happy you decided to spend a little part of your day with me! In this video, I share a kitchen decor haul from our online interior decor shop, House + Holm. Some of our most loved items are BACK IN STOCK. I also share several new arrivals and show how I’ve styled these items in my own kitchen. I hope find a little home decorating inspiration from this video! See you next week!

COMING NEXT FRIDAY (AUGUST 7TH): House + Holm Fall Decor Launch Video!

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM: @HOUSEANDHOLM
SHOP OUR ONLINE STORE: HOUSEANDHOLM.COM
CONTACT US: HOUSEANDHOLM@GMAIL.COM

SHOP MY AMAZON STORE: https://www.amazon.com/shop/houseandholm

__________________________________________________________________________

White Creamer Pitchers – https://houseandholm.com/search?type=product&q=pitcher
Acacia Wood Rolling Pins – https://houseandholm.com/products/acacia-wood-rolling-pin?_pos=2&_sid=d264a5f42&_ss=r
Acacia Wood Cutting Board – https://houseandholm.com/products/acacia-wood-cutting-board?_pos=2&_sid=7e130223b&_ss=r
Enameled Containers Set – https://houseandholm.com/products/enameled-containers-set-of-3
Time to Eat Y’all Sign – https://houseandholm.com/products/time-to-eat-yall-sign
Mango Wood Cutting Board – https://houseandholm.com/products/copy-of-mango-cutting-board-large?_pos=1&_sid=a8b48395e&_ss=r
Mango Wood Cake Stand – https://houseandholm.com/products/mango-wood-cake-stand?_pos=1&_sid=c87ede2e0&_ss=r
Antique White Footed Bowl – https://houseandholm.com/products/stoneware-vintage-reproduction-footed-bowl-antique-white?_pos=2&_sid=fd0e3c04e&_ss=r
Beech Wood Kitchen Brush – https://houseandholm.com/products/beech-wood-kitchen-brush-with-leather-tie?_pos=1&_sid=a56172aa1&_ss=r
Kitchen Dish Drainer – https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07MKNQ1NM/?ref=exp_houseandholm_dp_vv_d
Tiered Tray – https://houseandholm.com/products/white-enamel-tiered-tray?_pos=1&_sid=aa97594fc&_ss=r

__________________________________________________________________________

Welcome to the YouTube channel of House + Holm! We’re a family-run online interior decor shop that offers beautiful, timeless pieces that make your house feel more like home! Our business is a family affair, a labor of love, and ultimately, a dream realized. On this channel, we share all things home! We’ll take you along as we continue to renovate our fixer upper, offer styling tips, share our favorite products, DIY’s, recipes and take you behind the scenes of running a small business. We’re so glad you’re here!

Skye + Chad Holmes

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

2 AMAZING CRAFT IDEA OUT WASTE MATERIALS | DIY COOL HOME DECOR HACKS | SR HACK
Adorable Dining Room Interior Design Ideas
HURRY!!!🎯$5 BACKPACKS AT TARGET!!!🎯CLEARANCE SALE ON KIDS ROOM DECOR, HOME DECOR + MORE!!!
Small Living Room Decoration 🏡| Budget Home Decor 🤩| Rental Home Decor 🙂| Modern Living room 🏡
50+ Kids Bedroom Ideas | Kids Room Decor | Home Decor Ideas | Kids Bedroom Decor Ideas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *